Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce

Flag as Inappropriate

<p>Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce serves the cities of Eagan, Farmington, Lilydale, Mendota Heights, Mendota, Rosemount, Sunfish Lake and West St. Paul. The chamber's mission is to "Shape public policy, provide networking, support educational opportunities and encourage business and community development." The Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce holds many events to bring business owners and the community together.</p>
<p>The Eagan Area Business Council meets monthly to get updates on what's going on with businesses around the area, to get status reports from city staff and to find out how local policies are affecting businesses. Dakota County Regional Chamber of Commerce also holds a quarterly networking event as well as a Mayor's Breakfast, Holiday Luncheon and the State of the City address.</p>
1121 Town Centre Dr Ste 102, Eagan, MN 55123
(651) 452-9872
  • Fax: 651-452-8978
  • Accessibility Details: There is an automatic door at the entrance.
  • Accessible: yes
Share a review or post about this business.
Posts awaiting your approval 0
Who wants to be the first to post?
See more »