Search Results
Coldwell Banker Burnet-Dakota County / Eagan
1875 Plaza Dr, Eagan, MN 55122
Dakota County Community Development Agency
1228 Town Centre Dr, Saint Paul, MN 55123
The Dakota County CDA provides more than 30 programs and grants for first-time home-buyers, seniors, low-middle incomeMore renters,  homeowners and home-buyers and cities and townships. It also manages more than 2,200 units of affordable workforce and senior housing for those living in Dakota County. In addition, it has annual events such as Senior Showcase (which features the CDA's senior housing developments).